Upcoming Virtual Events

Digital Masterclass: Unlock Cost-Saving by Maximizing the Value of Data

Date: 10 November 2020, Tuesday
Time: 10:30AM – 12:00PM (GMT+8)

Digital Masterclass: Revolutionize IT Operations and Management with AI!

Date: 3 November 2020, Tuesday
Time: 10:30AM – 12:00PM (GMT+8)

Digital Masterclass: Achieving Borderless Resilience – Futureproofing Operations for Any Contingency

Date: 27 October 2020, Tuesday
Time: 10:00AM – 11:30AM GMT+8

Webinar: Building a Digital Operations Platform for Resilience

Date: 28 October 2020, Wednesday
Time: 3:00PM – 4:15PM (GMT +8)

APAC IoT vSummit: Tapping IoT for Post-Crisis Business Resilience

Date: 18 November 2020, Wednesday
Time: 10:00AM – 14:30PM (GMT +8)

Webinar: What You Need to Know Before Jumping into the Cloud

Date: 22 October 2020, Thursday
Time: 10:00 – 11:15AM SGT

CommunicAsia 2020

Date: 29 Sep – 1 Oct 2020, Tuesday – Thursday

CommunicAsia – Asia’s Leading ICT Event will be held on a virtual platform from 29 September to 01 October 2020. Pivoting to an online stage, ConnecTechAsia, incorporating BroadcastAsia, CommunicAsia, SatelliteAsia and co-located with TechXLR8 Asia, will be a three-day virtual event which will thereafter turn into a 24/7, 365 days interactive marketplace.

Be inspired and engage at over 220 live keynote, Q&A and breakout sessions as a conference delegate or get access to 200 companies on the virtual exhibition floor as a registered attendee to view tech showcases, forge new business relationships, and much more.

Virtual Roundtable: Partnering for Performance – How a Dynamic CFO-CIO Relationship can Drive Supply Chain Innovation

Date: 7 October 2020, Wednesday
Time: 01:00PM – 02:30PM SGT/MYT (12:00PM – 01:30PM JKT)

Past Virtual Events

Virtual Event: Optimize Support Cost, Maximize Availability and Fuel growth – Without Additional Investment

Date: 17 Sep 2020, Thursday
Time: 10:00AM – 11:20AM SGT

Virtual Roundtable: The Secret to Successful Transformation Now and After COVID-19

Date: 20 Aug 2020, Thursday
Time: 01:00PM – 02:30PM SGT

IBM eOpenHouse: Accelerate Growth in the New Normal [On-Demand]

Original Broadcast Date: 28 July 2020, Tuesday
Time: 09:30AM – 01:00PM SGT

IBM Supercomputing Forum – Innovation Beyond Machines. Solving the Unsolvable

Date: 30 June 2020, Tuesday
Time: 10:00AM – 12:00PM SGT

Virtual Roundtable : Driving Value and Competitive Advantage during COVID-19

Date: 18 June 2020, Thursday
Time: 01:00PM – 02:30PM JKT

Webinar: Enabling Seamless Payment Workflows in the Age of Business Unusual

Date: 8 July 2020, Wednesday
Time: 12:00 – 01:00PM SGT

Virtual Roundtable : Finance Leadership in the Age of Disruption

Date: 29 May 2020, Friday
Time: 02:00PM – 03:30PM SGT

Webinar: Telecommunications in the Digital Age of CX

Date: 28 May 2020, Thursday
Time: 09:30 – 10:30AM SGT

Login to your account below

or

Not a member yet? Register here

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.